Executive Committee

Name Title Phone No.
Lou Vasi President 440-823-2796 lou@loraincountyhotstove.com
Jim Newman Vice President 330-351-4922 jrnewman55@mail.com
Pat Anderson Executive Secretary 216-225-8177 pat@ohsbl.com
Bob Chase Recording Secretary 571-606-8062 bchase567@yahoo.com
Don Morris Past President 330-297-1033 morris46family@gmail.com
Randy Hendrickson Trustee 330-325-1957 ohsblchiefumpire@aol.com
Brian Burse Trustee 330-309-3797 brburse@att.net
Ryan Ganni Trustee 330-614-4556 rganni12@yahoo.com
Erik Gordon Trustee 330-573-1027 erockakron@yahoo.com
Deborah Daugherty Trustee 330-847-7495 dddaugherty1@neo.rr.com

For Any Changes Please E-Mail Pat Anderson at pat@nrhotstove.com